top of page

Committee Members

                    Membership Information

2023 - 2024  Steering Committee Members

Office Manager:                 Rebecca A.
Volunteer Coordinator:    Bob H.

Committee Chairperson: Greg A.
Secretary:                           Mary M.
Media Coordinator:          Barb M.
Committee Member:       James M.
Committee Member:       Digger A.



It's important to note that the Fox Valley Central Office is operated by two types of members.  One is the Steering Committee which runs the day to day operations and finance management.  The other is the Group Representatives which serve as a 'check' and give direction on which way the AA groups want the FVCO to go.

bottom of page